quick card with die cutting

Hi there!

When I saw the sketch on CAS(E) this sketch challenge I could not resist and so I created a quick card using star die cuts from Paper Smooches.

I wish I had some time to create a video for this quick card and all kinds of variations you can do using this technique and these dies. I will still try to create one when I have some time, just cause it is a quick recipe for a quick and effective card! 🙂

I used distress inks (Blueprint Sketch, Worn Lipstick, Mustard Seed, Cracked Pistachio and Twisted Citron) to add colour to the stars and I also used the rectangular cross stitched frame border die form Memory Box to die cut the panel.

CTS_1741 2

I am entering this card into the

CAS(E) this sketch #174 challenge

I hope you like the card

Have a great and sunny day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “quick card with die cutting

Leave a Reply

