Lawn Fawn punny card

Hi there!

Today I have for you a funny and punny card using Lawn Fawn stamps!

I used mainly the Let’s BBQ stamp set as well as the Happy Summer set with those cute little ants who are always up to no good 😉

Today they were stealing some food from someone’s BBQ! 🙂 So you might say they were “relishing” their day –  haha I am sorry but Lawn Fawn is such my sense of humour! I love puns! I created this fun summer scene.

I hope you like the card!

All the products and supplies used are listed at the end of the post.

1 2

I am entering this card into

Cupcake Inspirations Challenge #361 – Punny

Simon Says Stamp – Wednesday challenge – Anything Goes

CIC361wednesdayblog-logo

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Kamila

7 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn punny card

  1. Barbecue treats and a troop of ants….your scene is such fun!! Your card is a punny, charming addition to the Cupcake Inspirations challenge! Thank you for joining us this week!
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

