ATSM challenge #195 – photo inspiration

Welcome crafty friends!

I is time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More. This time the challenge is to create a card using this photo inspiration:

Challenge #195 Photo Inspiration

Sponsors this week are:

QKR Stampede

with the prize of 3 digital images

Robyn's Fetish

prize of 3 digital images

Here is my card:

1FW2

I used Lawn Fawn stamps and some other stamps from my stash, which I stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and coloured in with ProMarkers. I added some clear wink of stella and some glossy accents – these cherries sure look delicious with the shine 🙂

I hope you like it!

Come and join in on our challenge!!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #195 – photo inspiration

  1. I’m so impressed that you were able to get this done so quickly, Kamila! Love your fun design and beautiful coloring!
    Sending you big HUGS!!!

  2. This is such a fun card!! And to get it done with a brand new baby is amazing 🙂 You are inspiring in more ways than one!! Sorry this is such a late comment, this week has been dreadfully busy!
    Susan

Leave a Reply

