Happy Summer Beach scene card

Hello crafters!

I would like to share with you my new card and video, where I created a beach scene using mostly Lawn Fawn stamps. Oh how I love them! I love the Lawn Fawn pawns and their images are so cute! I love how you can mix their different sets and create scenes and stories.

For today’s card I created a little beach scene where I am most proud of a funny scene where the ant is pushing a coconut 😀 Let me know what you think ! Also check out the pictures I really love how wink of stella added shimmer to the sand making it so real!

Here is the video process of the cardmaking:

23

I am entering this card in the Lawnscaping challenge #129 – calling all critters12391418_10208140514616438_6223902929358655782_n

Thanks for stopping by!

Kamila

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

7 thoughts on “Happy Summer Beach scene card

  1. Such a super sweet beach scene! Love your card! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping, hugs, Karin

  2. Such a fun little summer scene! So much happy going on right there. Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping Challenges!

Leave a Reply

