Shaker wreath card

Hello crafters!

Today I would like to share with you a wreath shaker card I made. To create it I used once again the Wplus9 stamp set Happy Wishes – I just love how many different projects I can create with this set!

This time I just stamped out the florals and fussy cut them creating a wreath for my shaker element. I then used some of these beautiful Happy Little Stampers enamel dots for the centres. 

Here is the process video, I hope you will enjoy it!

95 8

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

AAA Cards – #63 – CAS Shaker card challenge

SSS Wednesday challenge – Anything Goes

SSS Work it Wednesday April

Seize the Birthday – Anything Goes

#63 Linky badge wednesdayblog-logo workitwedbanner

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

5 thoughts on “Shaker wreath card

  1. Love this bright and fun shaker card! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Seize The Birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

