Retro cards + video

Hello!

I am so glad for your visit today dear friend!

I am have for you a set of cards and a video!

We all have tons of scrap cardstock laying around, some of us try to maintain it and sort it every now and then… we do try 😉

I did that so many times and I felt bad throwing out the smallest piece of cardstock thinking “I might need it one day” … hopeless I know haha

This time I had to move my whole craft area to the other part of the apartment as my old spot will be taken over by our precious son and his crib! I cannot wait to meet the little guy, it could be any day now! I am both excited and slightly freaked out hehe but mostly I cannot wait !

So when I moved my crafty stash I also organised and looked through everything … it was tons of work but I enjoyed it for most part. I think my crafty space is now more organised than before if you can believe it!

So one of the stuff I had to sort out was two boxes full of paper scraps.. That’s when I came up with the idea for these cards. I love the 60s and 70s patterns and so I googled them and found a few to my liking 🙂

I hope you will enjoy the video where I share with you the process and that I bring you some inspiration for YOUR paper scraps! 🙂

ALSO remember that the GIVEAWAY is still going on !!

2135 6

I am adding this card into the Seize the Birthday card challenge – Anything Goes.

Linky badge

Thank you so much for visiting!

Kamila

((http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js))

8 thoughts on “Retro cards + video

  1. jak to możliwe, że przekonałaś mnie do tych hippisowskich zestawień?? Kartki są super i pokazałaś, że nie potrzeba tych wszystkich narzędzi by zrobić pewne rzeczy… wystarczy intelekt 🙂
    ściskam i czekam na wieści. Jeszcze trochę a zrobią mi się odleżyny na kciukach 🙂

  2. Kamila what a fantastic idea on these cards. Wonderful way to use up scraps and so bright and colourful. Love them. Blessings to you and your family and the little one due soon.

Leave a Reply

