Whole lotta stamping with florals

Hello!

I hope the weather is good wherever you live! We are finally getting a better one over here… I love sun and I need it so much so when it is not here or hiding behind the clouds I loose my mojo and feel like taking a blanket, some nice tea and watching tv or reading a book… I really wish one day we will end up somewhere where there is sun all year long! 🙂 Keep your fingers crossed ok? 🙂

Today I have for you a spring card, with lots of flowers and the colour combination was inspired by the card concept colour challenge #53. I used the Wplus9 stamps and dies on this card. I just love this stamp set, it is definitely one of my favourite this year so far! For the sentiment I heat embossed the sentiment from the set in Platinum Hero Arts embossing powder – I got it recently and I love this unique colour!

2 1

53

((http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js))

Thank you so much for stopping by!

May the SUN be with you!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “Whole lotta stamping with florals

Leave a Reply

