Tropical card and a 3000 YouTube subscribers GIVEAWAY!

Hello!

Welcome to my blog!

Today I have some exciting stuff for you my crafty friends! Recently I have crossed 3000 subscribers on my YouTube channel and as a THANK YOU I have for you today a GIVEAWAY!

Thank you so much for your every view and every kind comment you left on my cards! I never thought cardmaking will bring me THAT MUCH joy and happiness! I love the cardmaking community and I feel so comfortable sharing my ideas and process with you guys!

Here is the card and the video for today (for the giveaway scroll down) 🙂

563

I am giving away a set of these awesome Spectrum Noir Sparkle pens in blue, purple and pink – they give a fantastic shimmer! As well as some craft supplies of my choice.

Here is the link  to the Rafflecopter GIVEAWAY, since the regular way does not seem to work:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/54b4b4f70/?

AAAGame62

I am entering this card in the AAA Cards – Game 62 – Anything Goes

Thank you so much for visiting and your kind comments! They mean the world to me and also – a special thank you to all of you who kindly send their wishes and love in regards to my pregnancy!

HUGS & KISSES

Kamila

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

7 thoughts on “Tropical card and a 3000 YouTube subscribers GIVEAWAY!

  1. Beautiful cards – your YouTube videos are great, very clearly informative and I like your accent – so glad I found your channel!

Leave a Reply

