Addicted to Stamps and More challenge #189 CAS

Hello!

CAS badge

Welcome to the next ATSM card challenge!

This week we have CAS challenge and the sponsor is:

STAMPlorations1-web

with a prize of $10 gift certificate

AND

with a Prize of 2 digital images

All Dressed Up

For my ATSM project this week I created a set of CAS cards perfect for a gift, along with a box! There are two ways of creating the box for your cards. You can buy one and put it together yourself 😉 OR create one using your We R Memory Keepers envelope punch board!

Here is a link to an awesome Jennifer McGuire video where she shows you how to do it quick and easy.

I also have a video for you of how I created these cards and boxes.

I might as well tell you now since there might be longer periods of me being absent form May onwards:) I am expecting a  baby boy! Both me and my husband and thrilled and cannot wait to meet the little one.

Here are a few pictures to keep you interested 😉

1FW

4

3 2

I hope you will join us down at ATSM this week!

Thank you for stopping by!

Kamila

I would like to add one of these cards into One layer simplicity challenge – as you wish

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

19 thoughts on “Addicted to Stamps and More challenge #189 CAS

    1. Best wishes for soon to be Mom! Congratulations! As always, you create beautiful cards.
      I am new and not quite sure how this weeks challenge works…do you download the image & than color it and submit it? Since I am using Stabilo pens, what’s the easiest way to transfer this image onto watercolor paper to color it??
      Thank you.

  1. Congrats to you and your hubby, Kamila ~ I’m so happy for you!
    Love this pretty card set! Such a lovely CAS design and I love how you played with color! I can’t wait to see how you created your cards and box 🙂

Leave a Reply

