2 Easter cards using one technique with a video

Hello!

I hope wherever you are spring is slowly starting to show! I miss it so much I cannot wait for the sun!!

Here are two Easter cards I made using a stripe die cutting technique. I went with the Easter colors like purple, yellow and green as I really love this combination.

I used stamps from Clearly Besotted and Lawn Fawn to create my scenes. I hope you like them 🙂

156 2

3

Here is the video where you can watch the process of creating these cards if you are curious about the technique, as it is best described visually 🙂

((http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js))

Thank you so much for visiting!
Have a great Easter!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “2 Easter cards using one technique with a video

  1. Beautiful cards…so vibrant and a welcome to spring!

    On Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 10:58 AM, Life in Moments… wrote:

    > Kamila Routsis posted: ” Hello! I hope wherever you are spring is slowly > starting to show! I miss it so much I cannot wait for the sun!! Here are > two Easter cards I made using a stripe die cutting technique. I went with > the Easter colors like purple, yellow and gree” >

Leave a Reply

