Valentine’s Dat card 8 – 2 types of colouring and Lawn Fawn mini stamp set

Hello friends!

Today day 8 of Valentine’s Day cards. I decided on something different, very colourful and NOT entirely pink or red!- I know πŸ™‚

For Christmas I got this beautiful mini stamp set by Lawn Fawn and I decided it will be perfect for a Valentine’s Day card!

I added tons of colours and usd Stabilo 68 pens to colour one of them and ProMarkers for the other three. I hope you will enjoy the video!

1 2 3 3b 4 4b 5 5b all 4Here is the video:

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.jsThank you for visiting and Happy Valentine’s Day!

Kamila

One thought on “Valentine’s Dat card 8 – 2 types of colouring and Lawn Fawn mini stamp set

Leave a Reply

