Valentine’s Day card – day 5 – distress ink & perfect pearls

Hello there!

Welcome to the day 5 of the Valentine’s Day card mini series on my YouTube Channel.

Today I would like to share with you a video tutorial of cards inspired by Jennifer McGuire’s technique with distress inks and perfect pearls. I just fell in love with that look and used my embossing folders and perfect pearls and created 4 cards of which two are masculine.

scroll down for the video and the supply list. In the mean time here are the pictures of the cards, I could not help myself so there are many 😀

14

10

327

5 copy 9

4

Here is the video – ENJOY!

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

5 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day card – day 5 – distress ink & perfect pearls

Leave a Reply

