ATSM DT card and Valentine’s Day card 6 – shaker CAS card

Hello crafters !

I thought I am going to combine my Valentine’s Day card mini series on my YouTube Channel with my ATSM Design Team obligations for this week and so I wanted to share with you my clean and simple shaker card!

This week we are having a Clean & Simple challenge:

CAS badge

our sponsor this week is

logo-a

who is generously offering $12 gift certificate as a prize!

1FW 2FW 5

Here is the video tutorial:

I am entering this card into the SSS Wednesday challenge – Have a heart

And Lawnscaping challenge #123 Sending Love 

wednesdayblog-logoimage

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Thank you so much for stopping by and I encourage you to check out the beautiful creation by other members of the ATSM Design Team!

Have a great day!

Kamila

18 thoughts on “ATSM DT card and Valentine’s Day card 6 – shaker CAS card

  1. Kamila this is so beautiful
    so many heart and plus shaker card
    love the idea and love that heart arrangement
    great card sweety
    see you soon in my DT post if you have time I am so happy to get visit from the same DT member on ATSM 🙂
    hugs
    Monika (ATSM Teammate)

  2. This is such a lovely shaker card you made! The recipient will be so happy about it… I would definitely be! And I would always shake it 🙂 Hugs from your ATSM team-mate stempelfrida

  3. Your Valentine shaker is creative and ever so pretty! Thank you for the video; it’s always a treat to learn the ‘how to’ steps that take place behind the scenes.
    ~carol

  4. I love how you placed the hearts and created a shaker card, Kamila! It’s so pretty, and so unique! Thanks so much for another great video!

Leave a Reply

