Set of bookmarks using stamps and Stabilo 68 pens

Hello crafty friends!

Today I would like to share with you an older project of mine, some of you might have even already seen this video on my you tube channel, but I realised I have never created a blog post for it and I did want to treat you to some nice pictures.

I created these using 3 different techniques. Some bookmarks are coloured with Stabilo 68 pens used as watercolour, some are coloured with Pro Markers, and some with Distress Inks also as watercolour medium.

I love gradient effect and vibrant colours, I hope you will enjoy them!

Here is the video:

and pictures:

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Have a great and crafty day, I hope I brought you some inspiration!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “Set of bookmarks using stamps and Stabilo 68 pens

  1. What beautiful and colorful bookmarks. Easy to follow your instructions. Thank you for sharing. And, now I have to run out and invest in some stabile pens. I’ve wondered how they’re used, and now I know. And, I love em.

  2. I love your vibrant colors. Your works are so full of joy that infects optimism. I love the message of what they bring. Great tutorial, thank you
    hugs,
    BozenA

Leave a Reply

