Challenge #177 at Addicted to Stamp and More – Make your mark!

Hi guys!

Today is the day for a new challenge at ATSM!

Make Your Mark badge

Our sponsor this week is:

HLS Shop Badge

with $15 certificate as a prize – check out the shop at www.shop.happylittlestampers.com

What that means you may ask – well it just means that your entry MUST contain the use of anything that can make a mark – Copics, Promarkers, Painting, Chalks, Watercolours, Sponges, Stencils, Masks etc.

This is the card I created for the challenge I used Scrapberry’s stencil petals and embossing paste by Dreamweaver and a few Distress Inks

I then used some of the gorgeous sentiments from our sponsor – Happy Little Stampers, from the set Everyday Sentiments. I stamped it on vellum using Versa Mark and then heat embossed it using Zing! embossing powder – colour – wave.

I also used some of the sparkly, glittery enamel dots in blue and pink ! Aren’t they lovely?? 2fw1fw

Thank you for stopping by!

Don’t forget to take a look at other wonderful inspirations form the other members of the Design Team!

hugs

Kamila

 

20 thoughts on “Challenge #177 at Addicted to Stamp and More – Make your mark!

  1. These are normally not favorite colors for me, but you have blended them beautifully. The sentiment in turquoise (wave) makes it pop. Another great card!

  2. Such a cheery, spring-like card! Your flourishes make for a fabulous background for your shimmery sentiment! Soooo pretty!
    ~c

  3. Wow! This is such a gorgeous card, Kamila! I love how you created dimension with embossing paste, and the colors are so pretty! Love your sentiment and sparkly gems, too!

  4. Hi Kamila
    I come back from my hometown Indonesia
    now I visiting my teammate at ATSM
    I love your embossing paste idea
    and the color are so vibrant and happy
    great card Kamila ..want to touch that texture of the paste..
    see you soon on my DT card
    hugs from Teammate
    Monika

  5. Hi Camille,
    I love your card, always there very vibrate colors that you want to live. You are a true champion playing colors. Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything
    Kisses,
    BozenA

  6. I think my other comment got lost in cyberspace!! This card is stunning, I love the background and how you showcased the sentiment!!
    Your teamie,
    Susan

Leave a Reply

