Valentine’s Day 1 card with a pun :)

Hello crafty friends!

Today I would like to share with you a card I made for Valentine’s Day using Lawn Fawn stamp sets and some embossing paste.

You can see the process of creating this card on my you tube channel video or here:

I used an Echo Park stencil – Polka Dots and Dreamweaver pearlescent embossing paste, which is gorgeous!

For the sentiments and images I used Lawn Fawn “My Silly Valentine” and Winter Owl sets and Versa Fine – black onyx and red velvet inks. I coloured the owls using Copic Ciao’s and Pro Markers.

I hope you like it!

2 1

I am entering this card in the Uniko Studio challenge #28Β – Anything goes with a twist of heart.

USC#28.

Thank you so much for stopping by and taking a look and if you feel like it please leave a comment, I love reading them!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day 1 card with a pun :)

Leave a Reply

