Waterfall card – thanks Tracy Mae! :)

Hello crafty friends!

Today I have a card I made after being fascinated by Tracy Mae awesome video where she makes a waterfall card! Super cool design and very creative and interactive!

Here is the card I made:

1 2 3 4 5

To make is I used Avery Elle stamp set – Penguin Greetings – I love this cute set and wanted to use these penguins for a while 🙂

Here is a little gif showing you how the card works!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif

I am entering this card in the Avery Elle challenge #32 – Winter

Challenge 32_thumb[2]

By the way, I hope you are enjoying the new look to my blog, I thought it was time for something new and fresh 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by I hope you like the new card and I will see you again very soon!

Stay crafty!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “Waterfall card – thanks Tracy Mae! :)

  1. I have never made one of these kinds of cards. You have given me some inspiration with your beautiful creation. I will be trying this later on.

  2. It’s nice to see cards that I have done a few years ago, make a come back! Loved watching your card do the water fall ! The penguins we a perfect choice for this card! Really enjoyed it Kamila!

Leave a Reply

