You Tube Christmas card series *day 10*

Hello dear crafty friends!

Today day 10 of Xmas card series and some CAS card with in laid die cutting. I used the avery elle die season’s greetings and I added some tiny stamp of a Xmas light from Mama Elephant set Reindeer Games to add the sparkle 🙂

You can watch the video here:

I then used the Lawn Fawn set Bows and Holy to add some greenery to the card and of course I could not leave the card without wink of stella and glossy accents. That finished the card for today!

I would also like to rake this opportunity to wish all of you lovely readers a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! I hope you have a great time, surrounded by family and friends and making the best out of your free time!

4 32

Thank you very much for visiting!

hugs,

Kamila

5 thoughts on “You Tube Christmas card series *day 10*

  1. Terrific card! Love the lights around the sentiment! love the Mistletoe from the Lawn Fawn stamp set too! Merry Christmas 🙂

  2. Merry Christmas, Kama 🙂
    Great card, you know that time is my favorite style, so this card won my heart. And now I envied you the little stamp Christmas-tree lights.
    hugs,
    BozenA

  3. Oh, I love the little Christmas lights attached to the sentiment!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog for my 10th Anniversary Celebration — I really appreciate your sweet comments and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

