You Tube Christmas card series *day 9* – spinner card

Hello crafty friends!

Christmas is around the corner and still no snow around here :-/ I am starting to forget how it felt to have snow around for Christmas… I still have hope that maybe on 24 or at least 25 it will come 🙂

Today we have day 9 of Christmas Card Series and I would like to show you a fun spinner card I made using Mama Elephant stamp set – Reindeer Games.

Here is the video:

and a few pictures 🙂

1

23  64

My first try to make this card ended up being this card:

9b  9

I completely forgot to add the red panel on the inside and I went ahead and happily adhered all the reindeers on the outer and inner side :-/ hah it did turn out to be a nice card after al anyway but just not exactly what I had in mind 🙂

I hope you enjoyed the new card, thank you so much for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Kamila

 

3 thoughts on “You Tube Christmas card series *day 9* – spinner card

  1. What a perfect stamp set for that kind of card! I just love it. I usually don’t buy little stamps like that but you filled that card right up and that’s what I like to do!!
    Hope you got the Christmas Card I sent. Let me know

Leave a Reply

