You Tube Christmas card series *day 7* – colouring using ProMarkers

Hi guys!

The day 7 of Christmas Card Series is upon us ๐Ÿ™‚ Actually it was two days ago ๐Ÿ˜€ but the post is coming to you today. I hope you don’t mind – busy MONTH hehe

Most of my Xmas cards and packages are sent and now I can focus on more videos until I will start big Christmas preparations! I love December! I just wish there was some snow!!

This time my card is simple and festive. I used an older Lawn Fawn stamp set Bows & Holy and coloured the images using Pro Markers – how do you like it? These markers are actually really nice for creating a gradient effect on your images – check out the orange/yellow bow! All you have to do it go in with your marker back and forth and it works… naturally you should pick colours that are similar like orange and warm yellow ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is the video and I hope you will enjoy it!

 

1 33

I am entering this card in SSS Monday chellenge – Holly Jolly Stamping

mondayblog-logoworkitwedbanner

and SSS Work it Wednesday challengeย 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you will have a great and crafty week!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “You Tube Christmas card series *day 7* – colouring using ProMarkers

  1. What a fun card. Love the pretty colors. Fabulous video. Thank you so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Hugs, Sandra

Leave a Reply

