You Tube Christmas card series *day 6* – Baubles shaker cards

Hello crafty friends,

welcome to the day 6 of Christmas card series!

Today I would like to share with you how to make this cute baubles shaker card! I decided at least for a while I should take a break from green, red and white and jump on a a different colour combination πŸ™‚ Not too far but into red, white and BLUE πŸ™‚ I hope you like it! Enjoy the video!

 

2prime3prime 2 3

1

I used an older Hero Arts stamp set – Decorate your holidays as well as the Lawn Fawn stamp set Bows and Holy for the sentiment and Lawn Fawn stamp set – Pa um pa pum pum for the bows.

I used WOW opaque white embossing powder for the heat embossing and circle dies to die cut the circles.

I am entering this card in the SSS Work It Wednesday – Holiday

workitwedbanner

I hope you this new card design!

Have a great day and have a great pre-Holidays period!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “You Tube Christmas card series *day 6* – Baubles shaker cards

Leave a Reply

