You Tube Christmas card series *day 1* Xmas Ornaments with Reverse Confetti

Hello friends!

Today I have for you something different than a card. To start my Christmas card series for some reason I decided to treat you to an ornament making video 🙂 I hope you will enjoy it!

I recently came upon this wonderful die set by Reverse Confetti – Layered Snowflake die set and I knew I need to have it! Luckily the release was in October – when my birthday was! yay! I was in love with Kay Miller’s creation when I saw her handmade clay ornament and other release inspirations. I thought to myself this is one of those die sets that just keeps on giving! Perfect for cards as well as creating actual ornament for a Xmas tree – therefore perfect for making some handmade gifts for Xmas! 🙂

Here is the video where I show you how I made these beauties plus an additional swirling ornament! Check out the gifs at the end of the post! 🙂

all3

c

a

b

1   u6k27

Thank you so much for watching and visiting I hope you enjoyed it!

Happy crafting!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “You Tube Christmas card series *day 1* Xmas Ornaments with Reverse Confetti

  1. Wonderful video! I’m lucky enough to have been able to buy this die set and I’ve used it on several cards so far and I’m loving it so much! Your ornaments are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

