ATSM challenge #169 – CAS

Hello dear friends!

Today I have for you another inspirational card for Addicted to Stamps and More challenge. This week we are asking you to create a CAS card – clean and simple. Lots of white or any other colour for that matter 🙂 Just so that it is not too busy.

The sponsor this week is

badge

Prize $12 gift certificate

My card for this weeks challenge inspiration is this one 🙂

12

I used the new and old Lawn Fawn set for this card. I used Toboggan Together for the deer and Bows and Holy for the wreath. I coloured the deer with my Copic Ciaos and the wreath with the inktense colouring pencils. I used some glossy accents for the berries and added a half pearl for the nose – cause this little guy is Rudolf! 🙂

I stamped the sentiment  from the Tobbogan Together in versa fine black onyx ink and I used craft cardstock for the card base. I then added a little frame using my uni ball signo white gel pen.

I hope you enjoy it!

Have a great day!
Kamila

13 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #169 – CAS

  1. Kamila your image is so sweeet
    and love your adding the stitched there
    adorable CAS card
    thanks for your lovely comment Kamila
    always a pleasure to get your visit
    hugs, Monika (ATSM Teamie)

Leave a Reply

