Halloween Pocket Letter

Hello crafty friends!

Today was a crafty day for me!

I created this adorable pocket letter following the theme from this week and my last two videos! I made a Halloween pocket letter using my Halloween Mama Elephant kids 🙂

I couldn’t not get enough of these cute kids so I created a Pocket Letter adding more elements that I could not use before!

I blended the backgrounds using the same colours as I used for my cards, I then added bats – very important for Halloween 🙂 some stars and sentiments. Lots of candy and spooky elements!

I hope you like it!

I will also have it in my Etsy store – not to worry if it is sold out I can always make more just contact me !

full21 2b 3

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have a great and as always a crafty day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Halloween Pocket Letter

  1. OH MY Goodness!! How do you do them ALL!! And you know my favorite thing about you is your colors and coloring!! You never let me down girl!

Leave a Reply

