Through the Craft Room Door inspirational card

Hello dear friends!

Another week and yet another card challenge at Through the Craft Room Door!

Before we move on to the challenge I just want to let everyone know that November we are celebrating my first year as owner of TTCRD.

In addition to the weekly ATG challenge, there are four mini blog hops scheduled all with great sponsors and prizes being offered so be prepared to celebrate starting November 1st.

So you don’t miss any of the fun make sure you are following the blog.

This week the sponsor is:

DS4J Shop logo

 Digi stamps 4 Joy  who provides the winner with the Prize of $10 Gift voucher

Today I have for you a lovely card I made using Digi Stamps 4 joy – Rose Corner ! I just love how beautifully the red and greens with that thin white border composed with the Neenah Desert Storm card base!

I used Pro Markers to colour in the digi stamp and added this lovely sentiment from Dovecraft – Sweet Paris stamp set which I stamped in Colour Box pigment ink – chestnut colour. I then decided to add a little something and I went with a white gel pen – signo uni ball one – which is so far my favourite! I added  a little frame around the main panel!

I  hope you like it!

So join us at the TTCRD card challenge this week and fill the page with creativity! See you also in November for an awesome blog hops with fantastic prizes!

 

1 2

hugs,

Kamila

3 thoughts on “Through the Craft Room Door inspirational card

Leave a Reply

