Pretty Pink Posh die window card

Hello there dear friends!

I would like to share with you a card I made using my new die from Pretty Pink Posh. I made this card as an inspiration for this weeks Addicted to Stamps and More card challenge , which this week is ANYTHING GOES.

Sponsor is DeeDee’s Digis with the prize of $15 dollars coupon to the store

DeedeesDigisBadgeSMALL

and Rosey Hearts where the prize is 5 digis from the store

cdaf

Here is my card for this week’s Anything Goes:

First you can check out the video of how the card was made here

1FW 3a

2a

I had so much fun creating this card! I used 3 shades of red Distress Ink – Fired Brick, Barn Door and Festive Berries for both panels. I added golden embossing by WOW, on the edges and for the stamped elements. I then stamped and coloured in these cute kids using from Mama Elephant – In My Heart set using Pro Markers and then I die cut the window using Pretty Pink posh die – Stitched Duo 3. I also added some stitched leaves by Lawn Fawn which I coloured also using Distress Inks. I added tumbled glass behind the window foe the contrast and that finished the card.

I hope you enjoyed watching the video!

Remember to join us at Addicted to Stamps and More card challenge and also to check out beautiful inspirations by other members of the Design Team!

Thank you so much for visiting!

Have a great and crafty day!

Kamila

12 thoughts on “Pretty Pink Posh die window card

  1. Your card is very energetic. Beautiful red corresponds well with the colors of autumn leaves. And these cute kids … I really like the gold embossing on the edges of the card. Fun for the whole frame. Beautiful card.
    hugs,
    BozenA

  2. Oh my gosh, this is so darling, Kamila! I love the windows and how you added all those pretty autumn leaves with the ME kiddos! Really cute card!

  3. you made a sweeet scene Kamila
    love this autumn color card you made
    cute image and lovely Die cut too and nice edge with gold
    hope you like to visiting my card too Kamila
    I am sad now the Sister Act is closed you normally visiting me through that challenge
    see you soon on my DT card
    hugs, Monika

Leave a Reply

