Through the Craft Room Door snowy afternoon card

Hello friends!

Welcome to my blog! Today I want to share with you card I made for the Through the Craft Room Door card challenge – always Anything Goes!

Sponsor this week is Drawn with Character who had the cutest digi stamps! You should definitely check out her Etsy shop!

Winner gets 3 images of their own choice!

Here is my card for this weeks inspiration:

1aFWTTCRD TTCRD2FW

The image I used on my card is Caroling Family . Such an adorable family don’t you think? I coloured them in using my Pro markers as well as some Copic Ciao’s for the hair and the books. I used snowflake stamps from Lawn Fawn – Frosties, which I stamped in Vera Mark ink and heat embossed using White opaque embossing powder by WOW. I then blended some distress inks over – I used Tumbled Glass and Salty Ocean to add that frosty morning winter feel to it. I popped my panel on the craft card base and aded a sentiment also from Lawn Fawn stamp set – Bows and Holly, which I also heat embossed in white.

I hope you like the card and if you do please leave me a comment and subscribe to my blog for more cardmaking inspirations!

Have a great and CRFATY day!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “Through the Craft Room Door snowy afternoon card

Leave a Reply

