Addicted to Stamps and More

Hello friends!

Today I have for you card I made for Addicted to Stamps and More challenge’s design team this week.

I got out of my comfort zone and I created a CAS card as that is the theme this week down at ATSM!

The sponsor this week is the super awesome

bugaboo new logo

 And the prize is 7 digi stamps!
For my card I went with an idea I had in my head for a while. I bought these new stamp sets from Lawn Fawn and I realized I did not use them enough. So for this card I went with Let’s BBQ stamp set.
I coloured the images using both Pro Markers and Stabilo 68 pens. I was working on a thick watercolour paper. I then used my brush and watercoloured some grass and sky. To finish off the card I used the Lawn Fawn stitched borders die and added a little interest.
 1aFW 2FW
 I am entering this card in the Simon Says Stamp Work it Wednesday for August. 
workitwedbanner
Thank you so much for stopping by!
Kamila
17 thoughts on “Addicted to Stamps and More

Leave a Reply

