Sharing my happiness

Hello crafty friends!

Just a short post and some news I just had to share with you! As I was creating this post a few more good news came in!

*First of all I would lek to share with you that I was on of the winners of Carissa’s 10 000 subscribers giveaway!  I won a $50 Gift Voucher to Pretty Pink Posh store – I am so happy I never won such amount before and I love their sequins and dies and I do not own any!! Check out Carissa’s awesome blog and cards at her blog Sprinkled with glitter !

*Then I was happy to see that on of my latest cards received “Birthday Honours” at Seize te Birthday card challenge! 

STB Honours Badge            5

 

*If  that was not enough I also turned out to be one of the winners of Jenn Shurkus 10th Blogiversary! 

I won a $25 Gift Voucher to Newton’s Nook store! I am so happy they have super cute images and I do not own any either! Jenn’s celebrations were really fun and unique she asked contestants to case one of her cards. Here is the link to my blog post if you want to see which one I used and how I case it! 🙂 Check out Jenn’s blog for some awesome card inspirations as well! –

Lastly today I received an email update from Retro Sketches where I was one of the ShoutOUTS with this card I made:

1 rs_shoutoutbadge

I am so super happy about all these wins and it truly makes a person happy to be able to share home made creations with the world 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have a great and crafty day!

Kamila