ATSM Make your mark card

Hi guys!

Today I would like to share with you a card I made for this week’s Addicted to Stamps and More ย challenge. This week we have the Make Your Mark challenge, so get out your markers, pencils, watercolours – anything that can make a mark and JOIN US!

The sponsor this week is

CFS Blog Button-rgb

and the prize is $20 gift certificate!

Here is my card I created for this week. I created a backround using my Crafters Workshop stencil with stars and I blended different colours to make it more fun. The image I used is from Bugaboo. I just love that cutie, I coloured her hair using Copic Ciao’s and the rest using Pro Markers. Then I layered yellow and blue cardstock and added some stitching using my white gel pen. Lastly I added a little border on top and bottom of the card using the border stamps from SSS stamp set Music to My Ears.

3fw 4fw

Thanks for stopping by!

Remember to check out my You Tube channel for more cardmaking inspirations!

Kamila