Creative Chick’s 10th blogiversary celebration

event-banner

HAPPY 10TH BLOGIVERSARY JENN!!! I WISH YOU MANY MORE WONDERFUL CREATIVE YEARS WITH YOUR BLOG! 🙂

In this post I wanted to share with you a card I am entering in Jenn “Creative Chick” Shurkus’ 10th blogiversary celebration challenge. She asked to CAS-e one of her cards.

Here is the card I decided to work with 🙂

tim-sentiment

Here is my card:

1 2

 

I used Distress Inks to stamp out the images of Hibiscus from the Close to my heart – Tropical Paradise stamp set. Then I stamped a two layer butterfly from Bo Bunny stamps set Flutter using Memento Inks – Tangelo and Dandelion. Sentiment is from Inspired by Stamping stamp set – Amazing Inspirations #1.

I used Festive Berries, Worn Lipstick, Picked Raspberry and Mowed Lawn Distress Inks to create the background.

Hope you like it:)

Thanks for stopping by!

Kamila

10 thoughts on “Creative Chick’s 10th blogiversary celebration

  1. Kamilla- this is beautiful! i love how you did the sentiment too 🙂 thank you SO much for celebrating with me for my blogiversary!!!

  2. Very pretty interpretation of Jenn’s card…love the way you have the sentiment coming up from the bottom.

  3. Stunningly beautiful and such a lovely sentiment!! I am so very excited about the flower that you used on this card – so gorgeous and the colors, WOW, amazing!! Just a great card!!!

Leave a Reply

