Beach scene card and a GIVEAWAY!

Hello my crafty friends!

GIVEAWAY2

First of all I would like to say a big THANK YOU to everybody who is following my channel on You Tube! I just crossed 1000 subscribers are I wanted to tell you how happy you made me! I am very glad for all your support and your kind comments! I am glad you like what I create and I appreciate that you are there!

For that I wanted to hold a little giveaway. I will be giving away a small Lawn Fawn set – Bee Mine and  a little personal gift from me –  one of my cards from You Tube channel. That is why I asked you for your choice of favourite technique, but if there is any specific card the winner likes please let me know.

All I asked is for you to do is:

*subscribe to my you tube channel

*subscribe to my blog

*leave a comment on this you tube video telling me which cardmaking technique is your favourite. 

I will draw a winner “on screen” in the video since I do not have inlinkz just yet 🙂

The giveaway will last till the end of July and I will draw a winner on the 1st of August. 

LF439_BeeMine

Once again thank you so much for subscribing and here is the card from today’s video:

1

2

Here is the video for this card:

The supply list:

Close to My Heart – Tropical Paradise stamp set

Distress Inks – Salty Ocean, Tumbled Gladd and Scattered Straw

Personal Impression – Premier Quality Smooth White cardstock ( you could use Neenah Solar White f.ex.)

Memento Inks – Cottage Ivy, Rich Cocoa, Pear Tart, Bahama Blue, Lilac Posies, Grape Jelly, Tangelo, Dandelion, Cantaloupe

Stabilo 68 Pens 

mama Elephant stamp set – In My Heart

This is also my inspirational card for Sister act Card challenge this week !

Thank you so much for stoping by!

Kamila

11 thoughts on “Beach scene card and a GIVEAWAY!

  1. Cute card! I too bought all the Memento Dew drops then found I too didn’t get a good impression and have rarely used them since! But seeing you use them like this, I’m excited to get them out and try this technique!!! Love how you did your clouds, very creative 🙂 tfs

  2. I love watching your card making techniques on u tube. I’m certainly not as talented but you give me lots of ideas! Thank You

  3. I always kept telling that you are a wonderful creator! Your cards are very colorful, full of life and so enjoyable. I love them and I am glad that the quantity of followers continues to grow. I wish million followers 🙂
    hugs,
    BozenA

  4. You are truly inspirational, your technique inspires me so much. I also have a lot of the supplies you use so I even get a chance to give it a go. I enjoy all your videos, just keep on sharing…. are you totally self taught or did you go to art school?

    1. Thank you so much Sandra! You are very kind, yes I am self taught, this is my kind of art I believe in papper crafting world anybody can be an artist! 🙂 you tube was very helpful for me as well I am so very glad I can inspire others! hugs

  5. I just love all your cards and videos. I will have to try the ombre effect..It looks so cool ! This card is so cute !! Take care….

Leave a Reply

