Lawn Fawn card using new release stamp set

Hi there!

Today I want to share with you a card I made using the new release Lawn Fawn set – Let’s BBQ!

I created the background using distress inks and they stamped, coloured and cut out all the needed elements. Aren’t these images just super cute?? I love every single one of them! I like the new smileys too so cute! I created clouds using the tree crown from a different Lawn fawn stamp set by blending ink over it, great technique I love creating my clouds that way!

If you want to see how I made this card please check out my video:

11

2

5

 

The supplies I used:

Lawn Fawn stamp set – Let’s BBQ

Lawn Fawn – Treat Yourself

Lawn Fawn Critters in the Burbs

Letraset – Pro Markers

Tim Holtz – Distress Inks – Salty Ocean, Mowed Lawn and Peacock Feathers

Ranger – Glossy Accents

Thank you so much for visiting me today,

have a great and crafty day!

Kamila

 

5 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn card using new release stamp set

  1. That would make a great invitation too!! If not, it sure makes you want to have a BBQ!!!! Love the colors too of course!!

Leave a Reply

