Dimensional birthday card!

Hi there guys! Today I would like to share with you a card I made for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I decided to create a little scene with balloons and kids and a tree:) Blended some distress inks as grass (Mowed Lawn) and sky (Tumbled Glass & Salty Ocean) and added little grassy stamp from Lawn Fawn – Critters in the ‘burbs. Kids are from Mama Elephant – In My Heart – one of my favourite stamp sets with such lovely sentiments. Balloons are lovely die cuts by ‘Lil Inkers 🙂 For the sentiment I decided to go with Uniko Studio Happy Birthday  sentiment that was subtle and delicate and fitted on the tree crown 😉 I hope you like it! 2 3

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

AAA Cards –  Birthday Extravaganza

Happy Little Stampers – die cuts or punches

I would also want to mention that my friend BozenA has an ongoing Candy on her blog as it is a one year anniversary of her blog ArtCardBox! Check it out and comment for a chance to win a great candy!!

ArtCardBox

Thanks for visiting!

Check out my you tube channel for more card creations and video tutorials ! Have a great day! Kamila

6 thoughts on “Dimensional birthday card!

  1. Mom certainly be very pleased! Great card, is in itself a huge amount of joy and love. This little girl is surely you …? And each balloon to a great wishes sent to your mom.
    hugs,
    Bozena

  2. This is so adorable. Your mother-in-law is going to LOVE it! Thanks for playing along at Happy Little Stampers.

Leave a Reply

