Balloon Birthday Cards

Hi there!

Today I have for you just a short version of the post, it is very late (almost 4 a.m.) and this evening,  I came up with an idea for a bunch of cards and I just could not stop! So for now I will upload one of them because I really wanted to take part in two challenges that end very soon, and tomorrow I will add the rest of the post as well as a video of how I made the cards.

I have for you this cute birthday card that I made using ‘Lil Inkers Balloon dies and some cool technique that requires a lot of adhesive and scrap cardstock! 🙂 I love this technique, it is not new I know, but it sure it awesome! For the sentiment I used Avery Elle – Cake & Candles.

3 12

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

ShowCASe your style colour challenge #14

Inspired By Stamping challenge #93

AAA Cards –  Birthday Extravaganza

Little Tangles – clean & simple challenge #56 

color challenge 14IBSIC93-Color_thumbAAABdayBanner0156 clean and simple

Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow with much more! 🙂

Kamila

8 thoughts on “Balloon Birthday Cards

  1. I love the fun a card can bring us as we make them! Your balloons joyous! Thanks for playing with us for our birthday challenge!
    Cheers, Victoria lavender- AAA CAS Card Challenges

  2. Fun card! Love the striped balloons – it seems like it was a lot of work but it was definitely worth it – they are great! Thanks for celebrating with us at AAA Cards! Jill

Leave a Reply

