Paper Smooches flowers

Hi there,

Just a quick post with a card using Paper Smooches stamps. I coloured the flowers using my Pro Markers this time, I love blending those! I added wink of stella and glossy accent in the centers of the flowers and also I “raised” some of the flowers. I hope you can see that on the picture, I popped the blue and yellow ones on foam tape to add dimension. In general a very simple card with lovely floras – I love this stamp set!

1

2

I am entering this card in Paper Smooches – Anything Goes challengeย 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “Paper Smooches flowers

  1. You’re right, these stamps are simply beautiful and there is no other option, how beautiful card with their participation. Simple, but offer enormous possibilities in their coloring. I really like this card ๐Ÿ™‚
    Regards,
    Bozena

Leave a Reply

