Sister Act card challenge and All Dressed Up images

Hello!

I would like to show you a new type of cards that I made using the sponsor images at Sister Act Card challenge where I am on the Design Team. We have weekly Anything Goes challenges come and take a look!

Here are the images I used and the cards I made. I tried something new and I coloured for a very first time a digital image or rather images using my Pro Markers from top to bottom! I had tons of fun and I think this is a beginning of a wonderful relationship :)))

I always watch Kim Brown from Justwordz.ca on her you tube channel creating beautiful images using these markers and I thought I will try as well. I am yet to master this technique but I am excited to keep trying! With all that late crafting I forgot to add a sentiment to one of the cards – but I like to think that I did it on purpose because I like the image so much I did not want to add it, besides I think it can be used for so many occasions and you could add anything you want on the inner side 😀

I hope you like the cards!

341 2   5

 

Crafty Our Passion challenges – Anything Goes 

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge  – anything goes

Word Art Wednesday – anything  goes

Through the craftroom door – anything goes

I love Promarkers – challenge #268 – Anything Goes

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Have a great day!

Kamila

8 thoughts on “Sister Act card challenge and All Dressed Up images

  1. Your cards are SO incredibly adorable, and I can’t possibly thank you enough for stopping by to share your talents with us. I just LOVE your art, and thank you for playing along. Have a blessed week, and PLEASE join us again soon. It means the world to me, really. THANK YOU!
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

  2. Super!!! Zupełnie coś innego. Jak zdjęcia z albumu Ani z Zielonego Wzgórza 🙂
    No i świetne wykorzystanie dziurkaczy narożnikowych.

Leave a Reply

