Colouring with Stabilo pens + video tutorial!

Hi there!

Today I would like to share with you a yet another video tutorial AND something special in it! I am using Stabilo pens! I new product I discovered thanks to Julia from www.just-one-more-card.com! She is the one who introduced these pens on her blog and you tube channel and I thank her that she did! 🙂

Since I saw these pens I wanted to get them and finally the other day I got them as a gift from my husband – ❤ I immediately started trying them out and they are – awesome! You can both blend and you can use them as watercolour so – life could not be better 😛 Another great feature, or rather a main one for me, is that the colours are super vibrant! I love that about them!

So without  further ado I present to you – Stabilo pens in action:

1

2

3

I am joining the following challenges:

Virginia’s challenge #14 – dimension

Addicted to stamps challenge #142 – make your mark 

MooMania card challenge – butterflies

Word Art Wednesday – anything  goes

Stamping Sensations – flower power

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge  – anything goes

Thank you so much for visiting!

Have a great day!

Kamila

17 thoughts on “Colouring with Stabilo pens + video tutorial!

  1. Hallo Kamila,
    I saw your movie on You Tube and you convinced me to these Stabilo. I ran after some color to the stationery store and I have 6 colors. I was looking for the neon, but poorly stocked shop. For this is your card makes a great impression. It is amazing and even flashing colors. Another energizing card to improve your mood.
    Kisses
    Bozen

  2. Such a sweet image and a lovely choice of bright and happy colours.

    Thanks so much for sharing with us at Stamping Sensations challenge.

    B x

  3. Great Video Kamila and those pens sure make it easier on how you blend the different colors! I’m so glad you found them. Vibrant colors just like you use!!

Leave a Reply

