Quick and easy cards using distress ink and stencil – new video on my you tube channel :)

Hi there!

Finally some lovely days approached over here! I am so happy to see the sun!! Makes you want to do everything at the same time haha

I finally finished editing and putting together my new video where I show how great effects you can get using distress ink and stencils! I just love these vibrant colours and the way they blend together so smoothly!

Here is a few pictures of the cards and also the video on my You Tube Channel!

11

6

3

10

7

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

I am entering some of the cards in the following challenges:

SirStampalot challenge – Flower Power

Sunday Postcard Art challenge – stencils

Stamplorations -Anything goes challenge 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Kamila

14 thoughts on “Quick and easy cards using distress ink and stencil – new video on my you tube channel :)

  1. Gorgeous cards. Love the colors. What was the name of the second stencil. You mentioned it in the video, but I don’t see it on the list, or else I have overlooked it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

