red and yellow and a little blue

Happy Monday!

We all know how hard Mondays can be so  hope my card will put a smile on your face 🙂

I made it with Fusion card challenge in mind. I really like the inspiration picture this week, I love the colours and the flowers – I actually had these flowers in my stash! I just love them, it was super fun to colour them in using my Pro Markers. Then it was necessary 😉 to go over them with my wink of Stella glitter pen! I added a scripty happy die from Mama Elephant and I masked off the ober happy from happy birthday stamp from Hero Arts I had. I layered blue and yellow – my favourite shades of these colours on top pf craft card base from Neenah Desert Storm popped the flowers on some foam tape and cut out the oval from the same craft cardstock and that was it 🙂 I like how it turned out with the 3 colours of the background.

3

2

1

Fusion card challenge  – photo inspiration

Virginia’s challenge #14 – dimension

Cardmania challenge#67  – Flowers

Seize the Birthday – Anything Goes

Addicted to Stamps – challenge #141 – Anything Goes 

Through the craftroom door – Anything Goes

Party Time Tuesdays – challenge #197 – Anything Goes

V’s Sweet Ideas challenge #33 – Anything Goes 

Vintage Floral Layers and DimensionsLinky badge

11 thoughts on “red and yellow and a little blue

  1. I love the two butterfly cards you made since you posted this, which I saw as I scrolled down to see what I have missed since my last visit. They are phenomenal and so is this beauty! I love, love, love this, Kamila!! Hugs, Darnell

Leave a Reply

