it’s a butterfly world :)

I have yet another blog post for you today my crafty friends!

This time I used my new awesome Lawn Fawn stamps – Flutter By! New for me not new in general… I could get my hands on them finally and I am super happy!

I made this simple card by stamping the butterflies and little flowers to fill the empty space and then I coloured the m in using my Pro Markers – I am really loving them every time I use them I am happy with the result!

As a sentiment I went with a scripty die from LF – thanks layered it and used some glossy accents! – Also the little white dots on the butterflies you can see are not blemish – apparently this is how wink of stella photographs with my camera today :0)

1

3

2

ShowCASe your style challenge #13 theme  – Thank you 

Uniko Studio – challenge #20 – Things with wings

Tuesday Throwdown – challenge #241 – Up in the Air

House of cards April challenge – inspirational picture

Addicted to Stamps – challenge #141 – Anything Goes 

Through the craftroom door – Anything Goes

Party Time Tuesdays – challenge #197 – Anything Goes

V’s Sweet Ideas challenge #33 – Anything Goes 

ButterflyColor515

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Kamila

14 thoughts on “it’s a butterfly world :)

  1. Hallo Kamila,
    This card is an explosion of joy and love! I love the vibrant colors and summer. It’s great. I look at your coloring Pro Marker’s and I envy you them. Effect after use is wonderful, if you use a blender?
    hugs,
    Bozena

  2. I LOVE this! The bright colors are super fun, the sentiment looks fabulous with that shine, and your coloring is amazing! Thanks for joining us at House of Cards! HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

  3. Your fluttering butterflies, in their bright, bold colours and touch of shimmer, are stunning! Thank you for sharing your creativity at ATSM!
    ~c

  4. I have to tell you Kamila, those little white spots on the “thanks” make it look 3-D. I thought it was maybe plastic because it shined!! So “that” is my favorite part of the card 🙂

  5. This is very pretty, and what a perfect card for our challenge at House of Cards! Thanks for joining us!

  6. Love the rainbow bright colours and this lovely butterfly. Love the contrast with the black greeting. Thanks so much for playing along with Uniko Studio this month!

Leave a Reply

