New video at my you tube channel – watercolouring with distress inks :)

Hi there !

Just a quick post. I just added a new video onto my you tube channel! In that video I show you how to use your distress inks to create a lovely vibrant flower card, using distress inks as watercolours. I just adore the look, I hope you will too AND to be honest I was super happy finding out how easy it is to use the distress inks to do it! I was afraid of watercolouring for a while and I was happy to discover it was easy with a superb result! Here is the link to the previous post using the same technique, more pictures of these gorgeous cards – Flowery Corner !

Check it out here

Thank you so much for visiting!

Have a great and crafty day!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

