Easter cards

Hello!

I hope you had a great Easter.

Today I would like to share with you cards I made for some of my family and friends. Not all of them but some, as I really like my new butterfly obsession 🙂

I love butterflies and I would like to show you how great they can look using two techniques. First one is by using watercolour pencils by Derwent and the other is with using my Pro Markers.

 

22 33 1122 33

1 2

 

Have a great day! Thank you for stopping by!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “Easter cards

  1. Przeczytałam to co się wydrukowało i jest inne niż pisałam. Więc jeszcze raz : ale wszystkie są takie radosne, wiosenne.Pa

Leave a Reply

