New card Sister Act card challenge DT

Hello,

New week and a new challenge down at Sister Act card challenge!

Here is my inspiration for you guys.

First of all I made some lines using a ruler and a pencil to know where to add the colours, and then I used post its to mask off areas I wanted white.

I used some Distress Inks (Picked Raspberry and Spiced Marmalade – one of my favorite combinations of colours. I then added some flours in contrasting colours green – Mowed Lawn and blue – Salty Ocean. With enamel dots in the middle.

1a 22

 

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a great Easter!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “New card Sister Act card challenge DT

  1. I can’t get over how good you are at keeping the lines straight AND even!! I can’t with a ruler even! I just love your work.

  2. Jak zwykle świetne – grafika oszczędna w formie, nietypowa kolorystyka i efektowna kartka 🙂
    As usual, great – in the form of cost-effective graphics, unusual colors and impressive card 🙂

Leave a Reply

