CAS friendly card :)

Hi !

Today I would like to share this simple CAS card I made a while back.

I masked of part of the front of the card, sponging distress inks at the bottom. I die cut the word thanks and then I layered it to make it pop – (I really like this 3D look of the word thanks  – this font is one of my favourite by Lawn Fawn:) Sentiment underneath the die is from the Hero Arts stamp set – Friends.

1

2

 

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Addicted to CAS – distress 

Happy Little Stampers – sponging 

Pink Gem challenge blog – clean & simple 

Little Tangles – Anything Goes

Thank you for visiting!

Have a great day!

Kamila

 

8 thoughts on “CAS friendly card :)

  1. Beautiful colours for your sponged strip Kamila. Love the design with the popped up Thanks. Thanks for playing along at ATCAS and Happy Little Stampers.

  2. This is so beautiful Kamila! Love the dimension in the die cut word and your inking. Stunning! Thanks for sharing your talent over at Addictd to CAS!

  3. I love this card! Perfectly CAS and the sponging is brilliant. Thanks so much for playing along at Happy Little Stampers and ATCAS xx

Leave a Reply

