So very happy!

I would like to share great news with everybody!

I was picked a style Queen down at ShowCASe your style !  For a Birthday card – This is the card that got me the title 🙂

1

and here  is my badge!

sys winner badge

ALSO I am one of the lucky winners at Card Concept card challenge!  Where this “feel better” card was featured as a winner!

1

 

I am so very happy and I would like to thank  ShowCASe Your style team as well as Kerin down at Card Concept for picking my cards!

What a day!

Have a great one!

Kamila

 

5 thoughts on “So very happy!

  1. Your cards are beautiful so it’s natural that prevail in the challenges. I am very glad that your creativity and hard work are appreciated.
    Regards,
    Bozena

Leave a Reply

