Orange CAS birthday card

Hi there!

I wanted to share a new card with my fellow crafters today!

This time it is a very simple – CAS 🙂 card, with orange elements. I blended Distress Ink on some cardstock and die cuts different size circles, popped them on some foam adhesive for dimension and that’s it! Birthday card is ready 😉 Sometimes it is refreshing to make a very simple card…

I hope you like it!

 

3

1

2

 

ShowCASe your style – Birthday 

Uniko Studio – challenge #18 – Birthday

AAA cards – game 33 – Orange U glad UR CAS

Simon Says Stamp Monday challenge – Anything Goes

Through the craft room door – anything goes

Party Time Tuesday challenge #195

Tuesday Throwdown – Anything  Goes

Thank you for visiting!

If you like the card – drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Kamila

14 thoughts on “Orange CAS birthday card

  1. This card is wonderful! I love the dimension you added with the lighter and darker shades of orange. I am such a fan of dots, so this card really spoke to me! I love the whimsicality of it and the sentiment letters are so happy and fun-looking! This really is a great project that was inspiring and I enjoyed seeing it so much. Thanks for sharing your work with us here at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!

  2. What a wonderful CAS card! Thanks for sharing this with us at Through The Craft Room Door. Please come play along with us again!
    Cara

Leave a Reply

