STAMPlorations Anything Goes card challenge Winner!! :)

Today I am proud to announce that I received an email from STAMPlorations that I am the winner of their ” Never-ending” Anything Goes card challenge!! I was so happy!!

This is my first card challenge win and I am super happy and so I needed to share this wonderful news with my fellow crafters and all my lovely followers !

Here is the card that made it all happen:

3 2 1

 

Thank you again STAMPloration team! I am super happy 🙂

Kamila

5 thoughts on “STAMPlorations Anything Goes card challenge Winner!! :)

  1. A heartfelt congratulations to you, for your amazing participation and being picked as the winner! You deserve this without any doubt as your work has been exemplary, elegant and truly visible of skills that puts most card makers to shame. A well deserved prise for such an awesome card maker! Keep up the fantastic work!

  2. Witaj Kamila,
    no proszę, chociaż jedna świetna wiadomość 13-tego w piątek :-)))
    Gratuluję i stwierdzam, że nagroda jest w pełni zasłużona! To naprawdę doskonała wiadomość! Cieszę się razem z Tobą i trzymam kciuki za następne wygrane. Mam nadzieję że się pochwalisz, co wybrałaś w ramach nagrody?
    Pozdrawiam,
    BozenA

Leave a Reply

