Lots of hearts and lots of love…

Hi there!

Today I would like to share with you my new card. It is a Valentine’s Day card, but can be used on any day of the year really 🙂

I used masking tape and Distress Ink – Mustard Seed for the background to make the stripes. Then I cut out all these lovely hearts using my Memory Box die cut – Mini Hearts, figured out how I want the hearts to be placed on the front of the card added wink of stella and glossy accents and stamped the sentiment using my brand new Versa Fine onyx black ink – it is fantastic! Gives such a vibrant and perfect impression!

Here  it is, I hope you like it!

2

3

 

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Fusion card challenge #29 Heartful

Heartful

Simply create too  #78 – Happy Valentine’s Day or use hearts

AAAcard challenges game 32 LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

House of Cards February challenge – Love

Lawnscaping challenge #99 – clean and simple

10524632_10205212995710295_591438488004373473_n

 

Thank you very much for stopping by!

I will see you soon!

Kamila

 

 

13 thoughts on “Lots of hearts and lots of love…

  1. Super cute card! I love those stripes and the hearts are adorable! Thanks for playing the Lawnscaping Challenge!
    -Samantha

  2. such a fun card! Love the color combo
    Thanks for playing with us at Lawnscaping 
    Hope to see you again next challenge
    Xx Tamara

Leave a Reply

