With love from a cute bear! :)

Hi there!

Another day, another card!

I used the Fizzy Moon stamp and coloured it in with my Derwent coloured pencils. I went with red heart this time to keep the Valentines theme 🙂 The design is from the sketch by Fusion card challenge, I really like how it turned out and the banners are a neat idea! I then added some wink of stella and glossy accents on the hearts, the nose and the belly button 🙂 I hope you like it!

Here is the card:

1

4  5

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Fusion card challenge #29 Heartful

Heartful

Simply create too  #78 – Happy Valentine’s Day or use hearts

AAAcard challenges game 32 LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Design Team call

Simon Says STAMP H is for… 

House of Cards February challenge – Love

 

Thank you for stopping by!

Feel free to comment, every kind word means a lot !

Kamila

13 thoughts on “With love from a cute bear! :)

Leave a Reply

